Die Vorstandschaft

Abteilungsleiter
Michael Kirchinger
Email: m.kirchinger@gmx.de

 

stellvertretender Abteilungsleiter
Heiko Loipeldinger
Email: hloipeldinger@yahoo.de

 

 

 

Schatzmeisterin
Maria Reicheneder
Email: maria.reicheneder@geiselhoering.de

  Schriftführerin
Schülertrainerin
Annika Baumann
Email: annika.ma.baumann@gmx.net

 

 

 

 

 

Organisationsleiter
Harald Esslinger
Email: harald.esslinger@web.de

 

 

 

Trainer
Robert Strasser
Email: ro.strasser@t-online.de

 

Schülertrainer
Michael Kirchinger
Email: m.kirchinger@gmx.de

 

 

 

 

Verpflegung
Sieglinde Erdl

Email: Erdl-Geiselhoering@t-online.de